nuNAAT NAAT Brazilian Keratin Product Review


NAAT Brazilian Keratin

I was so excited to receive all five of the NAAT Brazilian Keratin products (pictured above) in the mail! Their website claims that the collection restores and intensifies your hairs nutritional balance, leaving it incredibly smooth, strong and flexible. One of the benefits listed on their site was that it reduces volume and frizz. THIS part I was definitely interested in as I have incredibly voluminous (sounds nice doesn’t it? It’s not.) and frizzy hair.

You guys, this stuff works so well on my hair! You should trust me, I have tried a TON of beauty products to help me with my crazy, medusa hair.

Before-looking a little dull

NAAT Brazilian Keratin Product Review

After-much better 🙂

NAAT Brazilian Keratin Product Review

My hair has been so much more manageable and smooth since using these products, I definitely encourage you to check them out!

Connect with Nunaat on Facebook and Twitter for more info on their products, pictures, and giveaways!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “nuNAAT NAAT Brazilian Keratin Product Review

  1. Pingback: nuNAAT GOGO (Give One, Get One) Giveaway! | A Few of My Favorite Things

Leave a Reply

