Pine Bros. Softish Throat Drops Review

I was very excited and unsure what to expect when I received the Pine Bros. Softish Throat Drops. I decided to try them right away! I got the Wild Cherry and Natural Honey. I like them both but the Wild Cherry was especially delicious!

These are very easy to carry around in your purse or keep in your car. I decided to give a pack to a friend whose throat was bothering him. I gave them to him right before we went to see Skyfall (which I highly recommend by the way) and he used them throughout the movie to avoid being that annoying person who clears his throat during the whole movie.

I’ve taken to popping them in the morning when my throat is dry and scratchy and at 5 calories a drop I don’t feel guilty. They are very yummy, and kind of softish. I told my husband it felt like a pillow! 🙂

Pine Bros. Throat Drops

There you have it folks, it’s not just a throat drop, it is an experience!

*Check them out Pine Bros. on facebook as well-they have great sweepstakes going on!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

