Win your Choice of $25 Paypal, Amazon or Visa Gift Card

Happy Friday!

I’m having an especially good Friday since I found out this morning that I am one of five ladies who has a chance to win a trip to Costa Rica!!! Whichever one of us how has the most votes on their Pinterest board by February 27th wins! Now, I know you guys would vote for me anyways, BUT I want to give you a little incentive to enter.

ContestEntry-1

How does $25 Paypal cash sound? … or an Amazon gift code, or a Visa gift card? Basically a $25 gift card to wherever your little heart desires.

imgres-1

Also, when you vote for me you can be entered to win a Feed/Clarins Beauty Kit, Tory Burch Foundation Bracelet, Warby Parker Gift Card, Toms Gift Card, Shop Shea Butter Gift Set with a Retail Value of $300. Pretty sweet, huh?

 

Update: this giveaway is now closed, I will choose a winner shortly.

Enter on Rafflecopter HERE!!!

4 thoughts on “Win your Choice of $25 Paypal, Amazon or Visa Gift Card

Leave a Reply

